Player Profile

Jimmy Brennan

  • 1 Gangsta's
    Struting their...
  • 1 Joe's on duty
    Ye better...
  • 1 Stumpy and Sean
    Seamus 'Stumpy...
  • 1 Flying high
    Eadoine in...
  • 1 Brilliant
    Brandon Showing...

Latest News

Goals the key
03/10/2013
GOALS THE KEY FOR CRETTYARD / KILLESHIN AS THEY SEAL TITLEA four-goal, five-star performance from Killeshin...
read on


01/01/1970
read on




Fixtures

Monday 21st April, 2014
All County Football League Division 1
14:00 Crettyard vs Killeshin TBC Crettyard
Saturday 26th April, 2014
19:15 Portlaoise vs Crettyard TBC Rathleague
Saturday 03rd May, 2014
19:15 Crettyard vs Stradbally TBC Crettyard
Saturday 10th May, 2014
19:30 St Joseph's vs Crettyard TBC Tony Byrne Park
Wednesday 16th April, 2014
All County Football League Division 4
18:45 Crettyard vs Colt/St Fintan's/Coillte Noel Fleming Crettyard
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
19:00 Arles Kilcruise vs Crettyard TBC Arles Kilcruise
Tuesday 29th April, 2014
19:15 Crettyard vs Ballyroan Abbey TBC Crettyard
Wednesday 07th May, 2014
19:30 Arles/Killeen vs Crettyard TBC Arles-Killeen
Wednesday 14th May, 2014
19:30 Kilcotton vs Crettyard TBC Kilcotton GAA Park
Wednesday 07th May, 2014
Under 12 Football Division 4
18:30 Crettyard vs Naomh Fiontáin Maighean Rátha TBC Crettyard
view all fixtures here

Results

Saturday 12th April, 2014
All County Football League Division 1
Emo 0 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Crettyard
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
Crettyard 3 - 4 vs 0 - 7 Ballyroan Abbey
Saturday 29th March, 2014
All County Football League Division 4
Emo 1 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Crettyard
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Sponsor