Player Profile

John Graham

  • 1 Winners
    Stumpy and...
  • 1 Time to relax
  • 1 Waltzing Time
    All them hours...
  • 1 Grand Finale
    What a final...
  • 1 Brilliant
    Brandon Showing...

Latest News

Goals the key
03/10/2013
GOALS THE KEY FOR CRETTYARD / KILLESHIN AS THEY SEAL TITLEA four-goal, five-star performance from Killeshin...
read on


01/01/1970
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 27th April, 2014
All County Football League Division 1
18:00 Portlaoise vs Crettyard Eamonn Strong Rathleague
Saturday 03rd May, 2014
19:15 Crettyard vs Stradbally TBC Crettyard
Saturday 10th May, 2014
19:30 St Joseph's vs Crettyard TBC Tony Byrne Park
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
All County Football League Division 4
19:00 Arles Kilcruise vs Crettyard Pat Moran Arles Kilcruise
Tuesday 29th April, 2014
19:15 Crettyard vs Ballyroan Abbey Pat Moran Crettyard
Wednesday 07th May, 2014
19:30 Arles/Killeen vs Crettyard TBC Arles-Killeen
Wednesday 14th May, 2014
19:30 Kilcotton vs Crettyard TBC Kilcotton GAA Park
Wednesday 21st May, 2014
19:30 Crettyard vs Portarlington TBC Crettyard
Wednesday 07th May, 2014
Under 12 Football Division 4
18:30 Crettyard vs Naomh Fiontáin Maighean Rátha TBC Crettyard
Wednesday 21st May, 2014
18:30 Arles Kilcruise vs Crettyard TBC Arles Kilcruise
view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 21st April, 2014
All County Football League Division 1
Crettyard 3 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Killeshin
Saturday 12th April, 2014
Emo 0 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Crettyard
Wednesday 16th April, 2014
All County Football League Division 4
Crettyard 2 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Colt/St Fintan's/Coillte
Saturday 29th March, 2014
Emo 1 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Crettyard
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Sponsor