Player Profile

John Jones

  • 1 Judges
    Sarah, Robyn...
  • 1 All Winners
    Dancers afer...
  • 1 Tommy and his minders
  • 1 Behan Girls
    Maria Behan...
  • 1 Winners
    Stumpy and...

Latest News

Goals the key
03/10/2013
GOALS THE KEY FOR CRETTYARD / KILLESHIN AS THEY SEAL TITLEA four-goal, five-star performance from Killeshin...
read on


01/01/1970
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 19th April, 2015
Laois Shopping Centre ACFL Division 1
18:45 Killeshin vs Crettyard David Moore Killeshin GAA Grounds
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
19:00 Crettyard vs Portlaoise TBC Crettyard
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Laois Shopping Centre ACFL Division 5 Group A
12:00 O'Dempseys vs Crettyard TBC O'Dempsey's GAA
Sunday 10th May, 2015
12:00 Annanough vs Crettyard TBC Annanough GAA
Wednesday 29th April, 2015
Under 12 Football League Division 3
18:30 Crettyard vs Kilcavan TBC Crettyard
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
18:30 Annanough vs Crettyard TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 06th April, 2015
Laois Shopping Centre ACFL Division 1
Crettyard 3 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Emo
Saturday 21st March, 2015
Mountmellick 3 - 9 vs 1 - 7 Crettyard
Wednesday 15th April, 2015
Laois Shopping Centre ACFL Division 5 Group A
Crettyard 1 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Timahoe
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Kelly Cup
Arles Kilcruise 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Crettyard
Thursday 26th February, 2015
Kelly Cup Group D
Baile Uí Laigheanáin/Ballylinan 0 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Crettyard
Sunday 15th February, 2015
Crettyard 2 - 6 vs 0 - 4 Emo
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Sponsor